REVITABROW® ADVANCED EYEBROW CONDITIONER - Revitalash
Mobile Label

10% off on all products and 15% if you buy 2 or more. with free shipping in KSA for a limited time

10% off on all products and 15% if you buy 2 or more. with free shipping in KSA for a limited time

REVITABROW® ADVANCED EYEBROW CONDITIONER

Physician developed eyebrow conditioner & serum created to address visible signs of eyebrow aging due to chemical and environmental stressors, over-grooming and styling products, leading to healthier- looking, more luxurious brows.

Size:

WHAT IT DOES:
This award-winning eyebrow serum is made up of our proprietary blend featuring a scientifically-advanced technology. Our unique BioPeptin Complex® includes peptides, lipids, biotin, and green tea extract, rich in Panthenol, which condition and strengthen brows to protect against breakage, while improving flexibility and shine, resulting in more beautiful looking eyebrows.
WHAT ELSE YOU NEED TO KNOW:

• Ophthalmologist formulated. Dermatologist reviewed
• Hypoallergenic
• Non-irritating
• Oil-free
• Vegan friendly
• Cruelty-free
• Does not contain Parabens, Phthalates, BHT, Gluten
RESEARCH RESULTS:
Survey results from an independent 8-week consumer study including 112 participants including women and men:

96% experienced improved appearance of eyebrows overall
94% experienced more defined-looking eyebrows
92% experienced a bolder, fuller-looking brow
INGREDIENT HIGHLIGHTS:

• BioPeptin Complex®: Our proprietary technology including peptides, Biotin, Lipids, and Green Tea extract rich in Panthenol, helps condition, strengthen, and soften eyebrows while defending from breakage and brittleness
• Ginseng & Swertia Japonica: High in antioxidants and Vitamin B, help protect and revitalize
• Calendula: A natural humectant which helps retain moisture for improved flexibility
• Amino Acids and B Vitamins: Help fortify, smooth, and condition
INGREDIENTS:
Aqua, Disodium Phosphate, Glycerin, Biotin, Cellulose Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphensin, Phosphoric Acid, Dechloro Dihydroxy Difluoro Ethylcloprostenolamide, Butylene Glycol, Calendula Officinalis Extract, Panax Ginseng Extract, Serenoa Serrulata Extract, Camelia Oleifera Extract, Triticum Vulgare Germ Protein, Pentylene Glycol, Swertia Japonica Extract, Biotinoyl, Tripeptide-1, Octapeptide-2
FAQ:
How long will it take to see results with RevitaBrow® Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner?
While every individual is different, many people report noticing more beautiful looking brows immediately. According to our third-party consumer study, 96% of users using RevitaBrow® Advanced experienced improved appearance of eyebrows overall in 8 weeks. For best results please use as directed.

Can I use RevitaBrow® Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner with permanent or semi-permanent makeup?
Yes. RevitaBrow® Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner should not affect your permanent or semi-permanent makeup. If you have just recently finished getting your treatment, please make sure the area has completely healed and consult with your doctor prior to using.

How to apply
Remove makeup and residue. Keep in mind, oil-based makeup removers and cleansers can leave behind a film which may create a barrier between your brows and the brow conditioner. It is important to wash off any residue.

Step 1

Remove makeup and residue. Keep in mind, oil-based makeup removers and cleansers can leave behind a film which may create a barrier between your brows and the brow conditioner. It is important to wash off any residue.
Apply a few short strokes of RevitaBrow® Advanced onto each eyebrow. It is not necessary to apply more frequently than once per day. Let dry completely before applying additional beauty products.

Step 2

Apply a few short strokes of RevitaBrow® Advanced onto each eyebrow. It is not necessary to apply more frequently than once per day. Let dry completely before applying additional beauty products.

Step 3

Apply daily for best results.

Buy this product

سيروم تكثيف الحواجب REVITABROW® ADVANCED Eyebrow Conditioner - Revitalash
Mobile Label

١٠٪ خصم علي كل المنتجات و ١٥٪ إذا اشتريت منتجين فأكثر بالاضافة الي شحن مجاني داخل المملكة لفترة محدودة

١٠٪ خصم علي كل المنتجات و ١٥٪ إذا اشتريت منتجين فأكثر بالاضافة الي شحن مجاني داخل المملكة لفترة محدودة

سيروم تكثيف الحواجب REVITABROW® ADVANCED Eyebrow Conditioner

تم تطوير سيروم و مرطب الحواجب REVITABROW® ADVANCED طبياً لمعالجة علامات التقدم في السن للحواجب بسبب المؤثرات الكيميائية والبيئية، والإفراط في استخدام منتجات التصفيف، فيترك الحواجب أكثر صحةً وامتلاءًا.

الحجم:

ما يقــدمه المنتج:
يتكون سيروم تكثيف الحواجب REVITABROW® ADVANCED الحائز على العديد من الجوائز على مزيجنا الخاص الذي يتميز بتقنية متقدمة علمياً. فإن ⟪مجمع بيوببتين - BioPeptin Complex®⟫الفريد يشتمل على الببتيدات والدهون والبيوتين ومستخلص الشاي الأخضر، الغني بالبانثينول، والذي يعمل على ترطيب وتقوية الحواجب لحماية الشعيرات الصغيرة من التكسر، مع تحسين مرونتها فتصبح حواجبك أكثر جمالًا وحيويةً.
ما تحتاجين إلى معرفته أيضًا:

• تم اختباره من قبل أطباء العيون.
• تم اختباره من قبل أطباء الجلدية.
• لا يسبب أي حساسية الجلد.
• لا يسبب التهيج.
• خالي من الزيت.
• منتج صديق للبيئة.
• لم تتم تجربته على حيوانات.
• خالي من البارابين، الفثالات، مضادات الأكسدة (BHT)، الغلوتين.
نتائج الأبحاث:
نتائج الدراسة الاستقصائية المستقلة للمستهلك لمدة 8 أسابيع شملت 112 مشاركًا من النساء والرجال:

96 ٪ لاحظوا تحسن في مظهر الحواجب بشكل عام.
94 ٪ حصلوا على حواجب أكثر تحديداً.
92 ٪ اكتسبوا حواجب أكثر جرأة ومظهرًا أكثر اكتمالًا.
أبرز العناصر:

• ⟪مجمع بيوببتين - BioPeptin Complex®⟫ : تساعد تقنيتنا الخاصة التي تحتوي على الببتيدات والبيوتين والدهون ومستخلص الشاي الأخضر الغني بالبانثينول على ترطيب الحواجب وتقويتها وزيادة مرونتها فتحميها من الكسر والهشاشة.
• جينسينغ وسويرتيا جابونيكا: مستخلصات نباتية غنية بمضادات الأكسدة وفيتامين ب، تحمي الشعر وتزيد حيويته.
• اذريون: مرطب طبيعي يساعد على الحفاظ على الرطوبة وتعزز المرونة.
• الأحماض الأمينية والفيتامينات ب: لحواجب ناعمة أكثر قوة ومرونة.
المــكونات:
ماء، فوسفات ثنائي الصوديوم، جليسرين، بيوتين، صمغ السليلوز، فينوكسي إيثانول، كلورفينين، حمض الفوسفوريك، ثنائي كلورو ثنائي هيدروكسي داي فلورو إيثيل كلوروستنولاميد، بوتيلين جليكول، مستخلص كاليندولا مينيناليس، مستخلص بانكس جينسنج، مستخلص سيرينوا سيرولاتا، مستخلص كاميليا أوليفيرا، بروتين جراثيم تريتيكوم فولجار، بنتيلين جليكول، مستخلص سويرتيا جابونيكا، بيوتينويل، ترايبتيد-1، أوكتابيتيد-2
أسئلة وأجوبة:
كم من الوقت سيستغرق رؤية نتائج مع سيروم تكثيف الحواجب REVITABROW® ADVANCED؟
بعيدًا عن الاختلافات الفردية، فإن العديد من الناس يلاحظون تحسن في مظهر الحواجب على الفور. وفقًا لدراسة المستهلك التي أجريناها، شهد 96% من المستخدمين الذين يستخدمون سيروم تكثيف الحواجب REVITABROW® ADVANCED تحسنًا في مظهر الحواجب بشكل عام خلال 8 أسابيع. للحصول على أفضل النتائج، يرجى الاستخدام وفقًا للتوجيهات.

هل يمكنني استخدام سيروم تكثيف الحواجبREVITABROW® ADVANCED مع مكياج دائم أو شبه دائم؟
أجل، لا يؤثر سيروم تكثيف الحواجب REVITABROW® ADVANCED على مكياجك الدائم أو شبه الدائم. و إذا كنتِ قد حصلتي على المكياج الدائم أو شبه الدائم مؤخرًا، فيرجى التأكد من شفاء المنطقة بالكامل واستشارة طبيبك قبل الاستخدام.

How to apply
قومي بإزالة المكياج أو أي شوائب. ضعي في اعتبارك أن مزيلات الماكياج والغسولات التي تعتمد على الزيوت يمكن أن تترك وراءها طبقة  قد تخلق حاجزًا بين الرموش وبلسم الرموش، لذلك من المهم أن تغسل أي بقايا جيدًا.

Step 1

قومي بإزالة المكياج أو أي شوائب. ضعي في اعتبارك أن مزيلات الماكياج والغسولات التي تعتمد على الزيوت يمكن أن تترك وراءها طبقة قد تخلق حاجزًا بين الرموش وبلسم الرموش، لذلك من المهم أن تغسل أي بقايا جيدًا.
ضعي بعض اللمسات من سيروم تكثيف الحواجب REVITABROW® ADVANCED على كل حاجب. ليس من الضروري استخدامه أكثر من مرة واحدة في اليوم. اتركي المنتج حتى يجف تمامًا قبل وضع منتجات التجميل الإضافية.

Step 2

ضعي بعض اللمسات من سيروم تكثيف الحواجب REVITABROW® ADVANCED على كل حاجب. ليس من الضروري استخدامه أكثر من مرة واحدة في اليوم. اتركي المنتج حتى يجف تمامًا قبل وضع منتجات التجميل الإضافية.

Step 3

قومي باستخدام المنتج يوميًا للحصول على أفضل النتائج.

Buy this product